Contact details

Joint Community Safety Partnership Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Please note that the emails for members of Blaby District Council are automatically redirected from their ' @blaby.gov.uk' address to their home emails. Any response will be sent from their home email addresses.

Councillor Geoff Welsh (Chairman)

14 Woodbank
Glen Parva
Leicestershire
LE2 9QP

0116 277 7729

Download Councillor Geoff Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Welsh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.geoff.welsh@blaby.gov.uk

Cllr M R Lay (Vice-Chairman) (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shabbir Aslam

31 Ravenshurst Road
Braunstone Town
Leicester
LE3 2PS

07944 034 053

Download Councillor Shabbir Aslam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabbir Aslam contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shabbir.aslam@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Cashmore

35 Trinity Road
Enderby
Leicester
LE19 2BU

07725 409 919

Download Councillor Cheryl Cashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Cashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cheryl.cashmore@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Clifford

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07918 187 429

Download Councillor Adrian Clifford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Clifford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.clifford@blaby.gov.uk

Cllr J M T Collett

(Address not supplied)

Cllr D S Cope

(Address not supplied)

Cllr M J Crooks

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Deanne Freer

The Old School
Brook Street
Huncote
Leicester
LE9 3AB

07530 319637

Download Councillor Deanne Freer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deanne Freer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.deanne.freer@blaby.gov.uk

Cllr S M Gibbens

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark Jackson

8 Biggs Close
Whetstone
Leicestershire
LE8 6WG

07443 475676

Download Councillor Mark Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.jackson@blaby.gov.uk

Cllr C Ladkin

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sam Maxwell

25 Avon Road
Braunstone Town
Leicester
LE3 3AB

0116 291 6740

Download Councillor Sam Maxwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Maxwell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sam.Maxwell@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Moseley

3 Clemerson Close
Blaby
Leicestershire
LE8 4BQ

0116 2771792

Download Councillor Antony Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antony Moseley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.antony.moseley@blaby.gov.uk

Cllr A Pendlebury

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Louise Richardson

21 The Pastures
Narborough
Leicester
LE19 3DS

0116 284 1865

Download Councillor Louise Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Richardson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.louise.richardson@blaby.gov.uk

Cllr M C Sheppard-Bools

(Address not supplied)

Cllr R Webber-Jones

(Address not supplied)

Cllr H G Williams

(Address not supplied)

Cllr P Williams

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shane Blackwell

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07935512636

Download Councillor Shane Blackwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shane Blackwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shane.blackwell@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Breckon

5 Triumph Road
Glenfield
Leicestershire
LE3 8FR

Download Councillor Lee Breckon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Breckon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee.breckon@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Chapman

56 Liberty Road
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8JG

07710174005

Download Councillor Nick Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Chapman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.chapman@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Denney

33 Clovelly Road
Glenfield
Leicestershire
LE3 8AE

0116 233 8604

Download Councillor Roy Denney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Denney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roy.denney@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor David Findlay

2 Morgan Close
Countesthorpe
Leicestershire
LE8 5XW

07954 714 185

Download Councillor David Findlay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Findlay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.findlay@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Grundy

40 Kipling Drive
Enderby
Leicester
LE19 4QQ

07527151906

Download Councillor Nigel Grundy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Grundy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nigel.grundy@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Michael O'Hare

11 Somerfield Way
Leicester Forest East
Leicester
LE3 3LX

07376152892

Download Councillor Michael O'Hare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael O'Hare contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.o'hare@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsteen Thomson

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

01162390206
07899775399

Download Councillor Kirsteen Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsteen Thomson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kirsteen.thomson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Wolfe

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07939095658

Download Councillor Jane Wolfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Wolfe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.wolfe@blaby.gov.uk