Contact details

Joint Community Safety Partnership Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Please note that the emails for members of Blaby District Council are automatically redirected from their ' @blaby.gov.uk' address to their home emails. Any response will be sent from their home email addresses.

Councillor Geoff Welsh (Chairman)

c/o Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicester
LE19 2EP

0116 277 7729

Download Councillor Geoff Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Welsh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.geoff.welsh@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Denney (Scrutiny Commissioner)

33 Clovelly Road
Glenfield
Leicestershire
LE3 8AE

0116 233 8604

Download Councillor Roy Denney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Denney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roy.denney@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Maxwell (Scrutiny Commissioner)

25 Avon Road
Braunstone Town
Leicester
LE3 3AB

0116 291 6740

Download Councillor Sam Maxwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Maxwell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sam.Maxwell@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Breckon JP

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

Download Councillor Lee Breckon JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Breckon JP contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee.breckon@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Blackwell

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07935 512 636

Download Councillor Shane Blackwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shane Blackwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shane.blackwell@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Brown

53 Henley Crescent
Braunstone Town
Leicestershire
LE3 2SB

01162826416

Download Councillor Nick Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.brown@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Cashmore

35 Trinity Road
Enderby
Leicester
LE19 2BU

07725 409 919

Download Councillor Cheryl Cashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Cashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cheryl.cashmore@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Chapman

16 Sword Close
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8SY

0771 017 4005

Download Councillor Nick Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Chapman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.chapman@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Clifford

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07918 187 429

Download Councillor Adrian Clifford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Clifford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.clifford@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor David Findlay

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07954 714 185

Download Councillor David Findlay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Findlay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.findlay@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Forey

9 Spring Gardens
The Square
Littlethorpe
Leicestershire
LE19 2JH

0116 367 9599
07882 038 230

Download Councillor Janet Forey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Forey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.janet.forey@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor David Freer

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicester
LE19 2EP

07976 667 703

Download Councillor David Freer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Freer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.freer@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jackson

8 Biggs Close
Whetstone
Leicestershire
LE8 6WG

07443 475 676

Download Councillor Mark Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.jackson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Moseley

6 Wigston Road
Blaby
Leicestershire
LE8 4FU

0116 2771792

Download Councillor Antony Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antony Moseley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.antony.moseley@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Michael O'Hare

11 Somerfield Way
Leicester Forest East
Leicester
LE3 3LX

07376 152 892

Download Councillor Michael O'Hare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael O'Hare contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.o'hare@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Richardson

21 The Pastures
Narborough
Leicester
LE19 3DS

0116 284 1865

Download Councillor Louise Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Richardson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.louise.richardson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsteen Thomson

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

0116 239 0206
07899 775 399

Download Councillor Kirsteen Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsteen Thomson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kirsteen.thomson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Wolfe

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07939 095 658

Download Councillor Jane Wolfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Wolfe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.wolfe@blaby.gov.uk

Cllr M R Lay (Vice-Chairman) (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr C Ladkin (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr P Williams (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr J M T Collett

(Address not supplied)

Cllr D S Cope

(Address not supplied)

Cllr M J Crooks

(Address not supplied)

Cllr L Hodgkins

(Address not supplied)

Cllr K Morrell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr A Pendlebury

(Address not supplied)

Cllr M C Sheppard-Bools

(Address not supplied)

Cllr R Webber-Jones

(Address not supplied)