Contact details

Communities Scrutiny Working Group

Please note that the emails for members of Blaby District Council are automatically redirected from their ' @blaby.gov.uk' address to their home emails. Any response will be sent from their home email addresses.

Councillor Shabbir Aslam

31 Ravenshurst Road
Braunstone Town
Leicester
LE3 2PS

07944 034 053

Download Councillor Shabbir Aslam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabbir Aslam contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shabbir.aslam@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Cashmore

35 Trinity Road
Enderby
Leicester
LE19 2BU

07725 409 919

Download Councillor Cheryl Cashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Cashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cheryl.cashmore@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Chapman

56 Liberty Road
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8JG

07710174005

Download Councillor Nick Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Chapman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.chapman@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Clifford

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07918 187 429

Download Councillor Adrian Clifford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Clifford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.clifford@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Denney

33 Clovelly Road
Glenfield
Leicestershire
LE3 8AE

0116 233 8604

Download Councillor Roy Denney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Denney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roy.denney@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor David Findlay

2 Morgan Close
Countesthorpe
Leicestershire
LE8 5XW

07954 714 185

Download Councillor David Findlay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Findlay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.findlay@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Forey

9 Spring Gardens
The Square
Littlethorpe
Leicestershire
LE19 2JH

01163679599
07882038230

Download Councillor Janet Forey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Forey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.janet.forey@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jackson

8 Biggs Close
Whetstone
Leicestershire
LE8 6WG

07443 475676

Download Councillor Mark Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.jackson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Maxwell

25 Avon Road
Braunstone Town
Leicester
LE3 3AB

0116 291 6740

Download Councillor Sam Maxwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Maxwell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sam.Maxwell@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Merrill

16 Walnut Grove
Glen Parva
Leicestershire
LE2 9HT

0116 278 5789

Download Councillor Christine Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Merrill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.merrill@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Mat Mortel



Download Councillor Mat Mortel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mat Mortel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mat.mortel@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Shepherd

42 Grass Acres
Leicester
LE3 2UQ

01162243226
07577877796

Download Councillor Tracey Shepherd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracey Shepherd contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tracey.shepherd@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsteen Thomson

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

0116 239 0206
07899 775 399

Download Councillor Kirsteen Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsteen Thomson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kirsteen.thomson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Wolfe

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07939095658

Download Councillor Jane Wolfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Wolfe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.wolfe@blaby.gov.uk