Contact details

Scrutiny Commission

Please note that the emails for members of Blaby District Council are automatically redirected from their ' @blaby.gov.uk' address to their home emails. Any response will be sent from their home email addresses.

Councillor Geoff Welsh (Chairman - Scrutiny Commissioner)

14 Woodbank
Glen Parva
Leicestershire
LE2 9QP

0116 277 7729

Download Councillor Geoff Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Welsh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.geoff.welsh@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Denney (Vice-Chairman - Scrutiny Commissioner)

33 Clovelly Road
Glenfield
Leicestershire
LE3 8AE

0116 233 8604

Download Councillor Roy Denney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Denney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roy.denney@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Maxwell (Vice-Chairman - Scrutiny Commissioner)

25 Avon Road
Braunstone Town
Leicester
LE3 3AB

0116 291 6740

Download Councillor Sam Maxwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Maxwell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sam.Maxwell@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Breckon

5 Triumph Road
Glenfield
Leicestershire
LE3 8FR

Download Councillor Lee Breckon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Breckon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee.breckon@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Blackwell

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07935512636

Download Councillor Shane Blackwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shane Blackwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shane.blackwell@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Brown

53 Henley Crescent
Braunstone Town
Leicestershire
LE3 2SB

01162826416

Download Councillor Nick Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.brown@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Cashmore

35 Trinity Road
Enderby
Leicester
LE19 2BU

07725 409 919

Download Councillor Cheryl Cashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Cashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cheryl.cashmore@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Chapman

56 Liberty Road
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8JG

07710174005

Download Councillor Nick Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Chapman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.chapman@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Clifford

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07918 187 429

Download Councillor Adrian Clifford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Clifford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.clifford@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor David Findlay

2 Morgan Close
Countesthorpe
Leicestershire
LE8 5XW

07954 714 185

Download Councillor David Findlay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Findlay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.findlay@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor David Freer

The Old School
Brook Street
Huncote
Leicestershire
LE9 3AB

07976 667 703

Download Councillor David Freer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Freer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.freer@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Deanne Freer

The Old School
Brook Street
Huncote
Leicester
LE9 3AB

07530 319637

Download Councillor Deanne Freer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deanne Freer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.deanne.freer@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jackson

8 Biggs Close
Whetstone
Leicestershire
LE8 6WG

07443 475676

Download Councillor Mark Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.jackson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Moseley

3 Clemerson Close
Blaby
Leicestershire
LE8 4BQ

0116 2771792

Download Councillor Antony Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antony Moseley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.antony.moseley@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Michael O'Hare

11 Somerfield Way
Leicester Forest East
Leicester
LE3 3LX

07376152892

Download Councillor Michael O'Hare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael O'Hare contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.o'hare@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Richardson

21 The Pastures
Narborough
Leicester
LE19 3DS

0116 284 1865

Download Councillor Louise Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Richardson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.louise.richardson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsteen Thomson

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

0116 239 0206
07899 775 399

Download Councillor Kirsteen Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsteen Thomson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kirsteen.thomson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Wolfe

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07939095658

Download Councillor Jane Wolfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Wolfe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.wolfe@blaby.gov.uk