Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Shabbir Aslam

Councillor Shabbir Aslam

31 Ravenshurst Road, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PS

Home: 07944 034 053

Home: cllr.shabbir.aslam@blaby.gov.uk

Labour Ravenhurst & Fosse
photo of Councillor Lee Breckon

Councillor Lee Breckon

Community Services Portfolio Holder

5 Triumph Road, Glenfield, Leicestershire, LE3 8FR

Home: cllr.lee.breckon@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Fairestone
photo of Councillor Marian Broomhead

Councillor Marian Broomhead

20 Darley Road, Blaby, Leicestershire, LE8 4DF

Home: 0116 277 1711

Home: Cllr.Marian.Broomhead@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Blaby South
photo of Councillor Cheryl Cashmore

Councillor Cheryl Cashmore

35 Trinity Road, Enderby, Leicester, LE19 2BU

Home mobile: 07725 409 919

Home: cllr.cheryl.cashmore@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Enderby & St. John's
photo of Councillor David Clements

Councillor David Clements

26 Glenfield Lane, Kirby Muxloe, Leicestershire, LE9 2AH

Home: 0116 238 6251

Home: cllr.david.clements@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Forest
photo of Councillor Adrian Clifford

Councillor Adrian Clifford

Youth Council Champion

C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP

Home: 07918 187 429

Home: cllr.adrian.clifford@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Countesthorpe
photo of Councillor Stuart Coar

Councillor Stuart Coar

3 Kingfisher Close, Leicester Forest East, Leicester, LE3 3NS

Home mobile: 07719 997 706

Home: cllr.stuart.coar@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Forest
photo of Councillor Sharon Coe

Councillor Sharon Coe

Chairman of the Council

4 Biggs Close, Whetstone, Leicester, LE8 6WG

Home: 07931 146 163

Home: cllr.sharon.coe@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative North Whetstone
photo of Councillor Roy Denney

Councillor Roy Denney

33 Clovelly Road, Glenfield, Leicestershire, LE3 8AE

Home: 0116 233 8604

Home: cllr.roy.denney@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Fairestone
photo of Councillor Alex DeWinter

Councillor Alex DeWinter

74 Tuffleys Way, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, LE3 3UT

Home mobile: 07834 268054

Home: cllr.alex.dewinter@blaby.gov.uk

Labour Winstanley
photo of Councillor Lindsey Dracup

Councillor Lindsey Dracup

3 Swallow Close, Leicester Forest East, Leicester, LE3 3NY

Home: 0116 238 7604

Home: cllr.lindsey.dracup@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Forest
photo of Councillor David Findlay

Councillor David Findlay

2 Morgan Close, Countesthorpe, Leicestershire, LE8 5XW

Home mobile: 07954 714 185

Home: cllr.david.findlay@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Countesthorpe
photo of Councillor David Freer

Councillor David Freer

Corporate Services & Neighbourhood Services Portfolio Holder

C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP

Home mobile: 07976 667 703

Home: cllr.david.freer@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Croft Hill
photo of Councillor Chris Frost

Councillor Chris Frost

3 Barry Close, Kirby Muxloe, Leicestershire, LE9 2HF

Home: 0116 239 6477

Home: cllr.chris.frost@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Muxloe
photo of Councillor Barry Garner

Councillor Barry Garner

7 Riverside Court, Littlethorpe, Leicestershire, LE19 2LU

Home: 0116 286 7362

Work: cllr.barry.garner@blaby.gov.uk

Home: cllr.barry.garner@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Narborough & Littlethorpe
photo of Councillor Tony Greenwood MBE

Councillor Tony Greenwood MBE

Aylmer House, 2 Wilkinson Lane, Elmesthorpe, Leicestershire, LE9 7SP

Home: 01455 840 089

Home: cllr.tony.greenwood@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Muxloe
photo of Councillor Iain Hewson

Councillor Iain Hewson

Health Improvement, Leisure & Regulatory Services Portfolio Holder & Vice-Chairman of the Council

2 Wesley Close, Sapcote, Leicestershire, LE9 4HY

Home: 01455 273 957

Home: cllr.iain.hewson@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Stanton & Flamville
photo of Councillor Graham Huss

Councillor Graham Huss

21 Pennant Close, Glenfield, Leicestershire, LE3 8LL

Home: 07876521950

Home: cllr.graham.huss@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Ellis
photo of Councillor Guy Jackson

Councillor Guy Jackson

67 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 3DY

Home: 0116 2864382

Home: cllr.guy.jackson@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Pastures
photo of Councillor Mark Jackson

Councillor Mark Jackson

Armed Forces Champion

8 Biggs Close, Whetstone, Leicestershire, LE8 6WG

Home: 0116 286 1928

Home: cllr.mark.jackson@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative North Whetstone
photo of Councillor David Jennings

Councillor David Jennings

122 Station Road, Countesthorpe, Leicestershire, LE8 5TD

Home: 0116 277 4263

Home: cllr.david.jennings@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Countesthorpe
photo of Councillor Trevor Matthews

Councillor Trevor Matthews

7 Hemlock Close, Narborough, Leicester, LE19 3SZ

Home: 0116 275 0672

Home: cllr.trevor.matthews@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Narborough & Littlethorpe
photo of Councillor Sam Maxwell

Councillor Sam Maxwell

25 Avon Road, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 3AB

Home: 0116 291 6740

Home: Cllr.Sam.Maxwell@blaby.gov.uk

Labour Ravenhurst & Fosse
photo of Councillor Christine Merrill

Councillor Christine Merrill

16 Walnut Grove, Glen Parva, Leicestershire, LE2 9HT

Home: 0116 278 5789

Home: cllr.chris.merrill@blaby.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Saxondale
photo of Councillor Phil Moitt

Councillor Phil Moitt

105 Braunstone Close, Braunstone Town, Leicestershire, LE3 2GW

Home: TBC

Home: cllr.phil.moitt@blaby.gov.uk

Labour Ravenhurst & Fosse
photo of Councillor Antony Moseley

Councillor Antony Moseley

3 Clemerson Close, Blaby, Leicestershire, LE8 4BQ

Home: 0116 2771792

Home: cllr.antony.moseley@blaby.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Blaby South
photo of Councillor Les Phillimore

Councillor Les Phillimore

Community Development Champion

76 Springwell Lane, Whetstone, Leicester, LE8 6LT

Home: 0116 275 3763

Home: cllr.les.phillimore@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Cosby with South Whetstone
photo of Councillor Louise Richardson

Councillor Louise Richardson

21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicester, LE19 3DS

Home: 0116 284 1865

Home: cllr.louise.richardson@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Enderby & St. John's
photo of Councillor Terry Richardson

Councillor Terry Richardson

Leader of the Council (and Cabinet Executive)

21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 3DS

Home: 0116 2841865

Home: cllr.terry.richardson@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Pastures
photo of Councillor Gary Sanders

Councillor Gary Sanders

18 Impey Close, Thorpe Astley, Leicestershire, LE3 3SW

Home: 0116 2823 289

Home: cllr.gary.sanders@blaby.gov.uk

Labour Winstanley
photo of Councillor Sheila Scott

Councillor Sheila Scott

Planning, Housing Strategy, Economic & Community Development Portfolio Holder

20 Stanton Road, Sapcote, Leicestershire, LE9 4FQ

Home: 01455 272 450

Home: cllr.sheila.scott@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Stanton & Flamville
photo of Councillor Alan Tanner

Councillor Alan Tanner

White Barn Farm, Narborough Road, Cosby, Leicestershire, LE9 1TD

Home: 0116 284 1596

Work mobile: 07854 505 277

Home: cllr.alan.tanner@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Cosby with South Whetstone
photo of Councillor Ben Taylor

Councillor Ben Taylor

30 Darien Way, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, LE3 3TT

Home: 0116 218 2254

Home: cllr.ben.taylor@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Winstanley
photo of Councillor Bev Welsh

Councillor Bev Welsh

14 Woodbank, Glen Parva, Leicestershire, LE2 9QP

Home: 0116 277 7729

Home: cllr.bev.welsh@blaby.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Saxondale
photo of Councillor Geoff Welsh

Councillor Geoff Welsh

14 Woodbank, Glen Parva, Leicestershire, LE2 9QP

Home: 0116 277 7729

Home: cllr.geoff.welsh@blaby.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Saxondale
photo of Councillor Deanne Woods

Councillor Deanne Woods

C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP

Home mobile: 07530 319637

Home: cllr.deanne.woods@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Stanton & Flamville
photo of Councillor Bill Wright

Councillor Bill Wright

4 Midhurst Avenue, Braunstone Town, Leicestershire, LE3 2PQ

Home: 0116 289 8054

Home mobile: 07729 662 064

Home: cllr.bill.wright@blaby.gov.uk

Labour Millfield
photo of Councillor Maggie Wright

Councillor Maggie Wright

Deputy Leader and Finance & Assets Portfolio Holder

Teena Croft Road, Thurlaston, Leicestershire, LE9 7TB

Home: 01455 888 306

Home mobile: 07815 450 031

Home: cllr.maggie.wright@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Normanton