Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Shabbir Aslam

Councillor Shabbir Aslam

31 Ravenshurst Road, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PS

Home: 07944 034 053

Home: cllr.shabbir.aslam@blaby.gov.uk

Labour Ravenhurst & Fosse
photo of Councillor Shane Blackwell

Councillor Shane Blackwell

C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP

Home: 07935512636

Home: cllr.shane.blackwell@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Countesthorpe
photo of Councillor Lee Breckon

Councillor Lee Breckon

5 Triumph Road, Glenfield, Leicestershire, LE3 8FR

Home: cllr.lee.breckon@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Fairestone
photo of Councillor Cheryl Cashmore

Councillor Cheryl Cashmore

35 Trinity Road, Enderby, Leicester, LE19 2BU

Home mobile: 07725 409 919

Home: cllr.cheryl.cashmore@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Enderby & St. John's
photo of Councillor Nick Chapman

Councillor Nick Chapman

56 Liberty Road, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8JG

Home: 07710174005

Home: cllr.nick.chapman@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Ellis
photo of Councillor David Clements

Councillor David Clements

26 Glenfield Lane, Kirby Muxloe, Leicestershire, LE9 2AH

Home: 0116 238 6251

Home: cllr.david.clements@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Forest
photo of Councillor Adrian Clifford

Councillor Adrian Clifford

Youth Council Champion

C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP

Home: 07918 187 429

Home: cllr.adrian.clifford@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Countesthorpe
photo of Councillor Stuart Coar

Councillor Stuart Coar

Community Development Champion

3 Kingfisher Close, Leicester Forest East, Leicester, LE3 3NS

Home mobile: 07719 997 706

Home: cllr.stuart.coar@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Forest
photo of Councillor Sharon Coe

Councillor Sharon Coe

Health, Wellbeing & Regulatory Services Portfolio Holder

4 Biggs Close, Whetstone, Leicester, LE8 6WG

Home: 07931 146 163

Home: cllr.sharon.coe@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative North Whetstone
photo of Councillor Roy Denney

Councillor Roy Denney

33 Clovelly Road, Glenfield, Leicestershire, LE3 8AE

Home: 0116 233 8604

Home: cllr.roy.denney@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Fairestone
photo of Councillor Alex DeWinter

Councillor Alex DeWinter

74 Tuffleys Way, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, LE3 3UT

Home mobile: 07834 268054

Home: cllr.alex.dewinter@blaby.gov.uk

Labour Winstanley
photo of Councillor David Findlay

Councillor David Findlay

2 Morgan Close, Countesthorpe, Leicestershire, LE8 5XW

Home mobile: 07954 714 185

Home: cllr.david.findlay@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Countesthorpe
photo of Councillor Janet Forey

Councillor Janet Forey

9a Spring Gardens, The Square, Littlethorpe, Leicestershire, LE19 2JH

Home: 01163679599

Home mobile: 07882038230

Work: cllr.janet.forey@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Narborough & Littlethorpe
photo of Councillor David Freer

Councillor David Freer

Corporate Services & Neighbourhood Services Portfolio Holder

The Old School, Brook Street, Huncote, Leicestershire, LE9 3AB

Home mobile: 07976 667 703

Home: cllr.david.freer@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Croft Hill
photo of Councillor Chris Frost

Councillor Chris Frost

3 Barry Close, Kirby Muxloe, Leicestershire, LE9 2HF

Home: 0116 239 6477

Home: cllr.chris.frost@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Muxloe
photo of Councillor Nigel Grundy

Councillor Nigel Grundy

40 Kipling Drive, Enderby, Leicester, LE19 4QQ

Home: 07527151906

Home: cllr.nigel.grundy@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Pastures
photo of Councillor Paul Hartshorn

Councillor Paul Hartshorn

17 Park Road, Blaby, Leicester, LE8 4ED

Home: 01162785951

Home mobile: 07500442144

Home: cllr.paul.hartshorn@blaby.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Blaby South
photo of Councillor Iain Hewson

Councillor Iain Hewson

Chairman of the Council

2 Wesley Close, Sapcote, Leicestershire, LE9 4HY

Home: 01455 273 957

Home: cllr.iain.hewson@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Stanton & Flamville
photo of Councillor Mark Jackson

Councillor Mark Jackson

Armed Forces Champion

8 Biggs Close, Whetstone, Leicestershire, LE8 6WG

Home: 0116 286 1928

Home: cllr.mark.jackson@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative North Whetstone
photo of Councillor Trevor Matthews

Councillor Trevor Matthews

7 Hemlock Close, Narborough, Leicester, LE19 3SZ

Home: 0116 275 0672

Home: cllr.trevor.matthews@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Narborough & Littlethorpe
photo of Councillor Sam Maxwell

Councillor Sam Maxwell

25 Avon Road, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 3AB

Home: 0116 291 6740

Home: Cllr.Sam.Maxwell@blaby.gov.uk

Labour Ravenhurst & Fosse
photo of Councillor Christine Merrill

Councillor Christine Merrill

16 Walnut Grove, Glen Parva, Leicestershire, LE2 9HT

Home: 0116 278 5789

Home: cllr.chris.merrill@blaby.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Saxondale
photo of Councillor Phil Moitt

Councillor Phil Moitt

Vice-Chairman of the Council

105 Braunstone Close, Braunstone Town, Leicestershire, LE3 2GW

Home: TBC

Home: cllr.phil.moitt@blaby.gov.uk

Labour Ravenhurst & Fosse
photo of Councillor Mat Mortel

Councillor Mat Mortel

25 Slatewalk Way, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8HQ

Home: 07810521921

Home: cllr.mat.mortel@blaby.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Ellis
photo of Councillor Antony Moseley

Councillor Antony Moseley

3 Clemerson Close, Blaby, Leicestershire, LE8 4BQ

Home: 0116 2771792

Home: cllr.antony.moseley@blaby.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Blaby South
photo of Councillor Michael O'Hare

Councillor Michael O'Hare

11 Somerfield Way, Leicester Forest East, Leicester, LE3 3LX

Home: 07376152892

Home: cllr.michael.o'hare@blaby.gov.uk

Independent Forest
photo of Councillor Les Phillimore

Councillor Les Phillimore

Housing & Community Services Portfolio Holder

76 Springwell Lane, Whetstone, Leicester, LE8 6LT

Home: 0116 275 3763

Home: cllr.les.phillimore@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Cosby with South Whetstone
photo of Councillor Louise Richardson

Councillor Louise Richardson

21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicester, LE19 3DS

Home: 0116 284 1865

Home: cllr.louise.richardson@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Enderby & St. John's
photo of Councillor Terry Richardson

Councillor Terry Richardson

Leader of the Council (and Cabinet Executive)

21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 3DS

Home: 0116 2841865

Home: cllr.terry.richardson@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Pastures
photo of Councillor Sheila Scott

Councillor Sheila Scott

Planning, Housing Strategy, Economic Development Portfolio Holder

20 Stanton Road, Sapcote, Leicestershire, LE9 4FQ

Home: 01455 272 450

Home: cllr.sheila.scott@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Stanton & Flamville
photo of Councillor Tracey Shepherd

Councillor Tracey Shepherd

42 Grass Acres, Leicester, LE3 2UQ

Home: 01162243226

Home mobile: 07577877796

Home: cllr.tracey.shepherd@blaby.gov.uk

Labour Winstanley
photo of Councillor Ben Taylor

Councillor Ben Taylor

30 Darien Way, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, LE3 3TT

Home: 0116 218 2254

Home: cllr.ben.taylor@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Winstanley
photo of Councillor Kirsteen Thomson

Councillor Kirsteen Thomson

C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP

Home: 01162390206

Home mobile: 07899775399

Home: cllr.kirsteen.thomson@blaby.gov.uk

Green Muxloe
photo of Councillor Bev Welsh

Councillor Bev Welsh

14 Woodbank, Glen Parva, Leicestershire, LE2 9QP

Home: 0116 277 7729

Home: cllr.bev.welsh@blaby.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Saxondale
photo of Councillor Geoff Welsh

Councillor Geoff Welsh

14 Woodbank, Glen Parva, Leicestershire, LE2 9QP

Home: 0116 277 7729

Home: cllr.geoff.welsh@blaby.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Saxondale
photo of Councillor Jane Wolfe

Councillor Jane Wolfe

C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP

Home: 07939095658

Home: cllr.jane.wolfe@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Cosby with South Whetstone
photo of Councillor Deanne Woods

Councillor Deanne Woods

The Old School, Brook Street, Huncote, Leicester, LE9 3AB

Home mobile: 07530 319637

Home: cllr.deanne.woods@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Stanton & Flamville
photo of Councillor Bill Wright

Councillor Bill Wright

4 Midhurst Avenue, Braunstone Town, Leicestershire, LE3 2PQ

Home: 0116 289 8054

Home mobile: 07729 662 064

Home: cllr.bill.wright@blaby.gov.uk

Labour Millfield
photo of Councillor Maggie Wright

Councillor Maggie Wright

Deputy Leader and Finance & Assets Portfolio Holder

Teena Croft Road, Thurlaston, Leicestershire, LE9 7TB

Home: 01455 888 306

Home mobile: 07815 450 031

Home: cllr.maggie.wright@blaby.gov.uk

Conservative Normanton