Contact details

Councillors

Please note that the emails for members of Blaby District Council are automatically redirected from their ' @blaby.gov.uk' address to their home emails. Any response will be sent from their home email addresses.

Councillor Shabbir Aslam

31 Ravenshurst Road
Braunstone Town
Leicester
LE3 2PS

07944 034 053

Download Councillor Shabbir Aslam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabbir Aslam contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shabbir.aslam@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Breckon

5 Triumph Road
Glenfield
Leicestershire
LE3 8FR

Download Councillor Lee Breckon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Breckon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee.breckon@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Marian Broomhead

20 Darley Road
Blaby
Leicestershire
LE8 4DF

0116 277 1711

Download Councillor Marian Broomhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marian Broomhead contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Marian.Broomhead@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Cashmore

35 Trinity Road
Enderby
Leicester
LE19 2BU

07725 409 919

Download Councillor Cheryl Cashmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Cashmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cheryl.cashmore@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor David Clements

26 Glenfield Lane
Kirby Muxloe
Leicestershire
LE9 2AH

0116 238 6251

Download Councillor David Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Clements contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.clements@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Clifford

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07918 187 429

Download Councillor Adrian Clifford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Clifford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.clifford@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Coar

3 Kingfisher Close
Leicester Forest East
Leicester
LE3 3NS

07719 997 706

Download Councillor Stuart Coar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Coar contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.coar@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Coe

4 Biggs Close
Whetstone
Leicester
LE8 6WG

07931 146 163

Download Councillor Sharon Coe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Coe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sharon.coe@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Denney

33 Clovelly Road
Glenfield
Leicestershire
LE3 8AE

0116 233 8604

Download Councillor Roy Denney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Denney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roy.denney@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Alex DeWinter

74 Tuffleys Way
Thorpe Astley
Leicester
LE3 3UT

07834 268054

Download Councillor Alex DeWinter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex DeWinter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alex.dewinter@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsey Dracup

3 Swallow Close
Leicester Forest East
Leicester
LE3 3NY

0116 238 7604

Download Councillor Lindsey Dracup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lindsey Dracup contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lindsey.dracup@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor David Findlay

2 Morgan Close
Countesthorpe
Leicestershire
LE8 5XW

07954 714 185

Download Councillor David Findlay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Findlay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.findlay@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor David Freer

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07976 667 703

Download Councillor David Freer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Freer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.freer@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Frost

3 Barry Close
Kirby Muxloe
Leicestershire
LE9 2HF

0116 239 6477

Download Councillor Chris Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Frost contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.frost@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Garner

7 Riverside Court
Littlethorpe
Leicestershire
LE19 2LU

0116 286 7362

Download Councillor Barry Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Garner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.barry.garner@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Greenwood MBE

Aylmer House
2 Wilkinson Lane
Elmesthorpe
Leicestershire
LE9 7SP

01455 840 089

Download Councillor Tony Greenwood MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Greenwood MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.greenwood@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Hewson

2 Wesley Close
Sapcote
Leicestershire
LE9 4HY

01455 273 957

Download Councillor Iain Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Hewson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.iain.hewson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Huss

21 Pennant Close
Glenfield
Leicestershire
LE3 8LL

07876521950

Download Councillor Graham Huss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Huss contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.huss@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Jackson

67 The Pastures
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 3DY

0116 2864382

Download Councillor Guy Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.guy.jackson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jackson

8 Biggs Close
Whetstone
Leicestershire
LE8 6WG

0116 286 1928

Download Councillor Mark Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.jackson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor David Jennings

122 Station Road
Countesthorpe
Leicestershire
LE8 5TD

0116 277 4263

Download Councillor David Jennings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jennings contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.jennings@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Matthews

7 Hemlock Close
Narborough
Leicester
LE19 3SZ

0116 275 0672

Download Councillor Trevor Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Matthews contact details as a CSV file

cllr.trevor.matthews@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Maxwell

25 Avon Road
Braunstone Town
Leicester
LE3 3AB

0116 291 6740

Download Councillor Sam Maxwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Maxwell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sam.Maxwell@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Merrill

16 Walnut Grove
Glen Parva
Leicestershire
LE2 9HT

0116 278 5789

Download Councillor Christine Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Merrill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.merrill@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Moitt

105 Braunstone Close
Braunstone Town
Leicestershire
LE3 2GW

TBC

Download Councillor Phil Moitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Moitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.phil.moitt@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Moseley

3 Clemerson Close
Blaby
Leicestershire
LE8 4BQ

0116 2771792

Download Councillor Antony Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antony Moseley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.antony.moseley@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Les Phillimore

76 Springwell Lane
Whetstone
Leicester
LE8 6LT

0116 275 3763

Download Councillor Les Phillimore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Phillimore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.les.phillimore@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Richardson

21 The Pastures
Narborough
Leicester
LE19 3DS

0116 284 1865

Download Councillor Louise Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Richardson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.louise.richardson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Richardson

21 The Pastures
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 3DS

0116 2841865

Download Councillor Terry Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Richardson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terry.richardson@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Sanders

18 Impey Close
Thorpe Astley
Leicestershire
LE3 3SW

0116 2823 289

Download Councillor Gary Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gary.sanders@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Scott

20 Stanton Road
Sapcote
Leicestershire
LE9 4FQ

01455 272 450

Download Councillor Sheila Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Scott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sheila.scott@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Tanner

White Barn Farm
Narborough Road
Cosby
Leicestershire
LE9 1TD

0116 284 1596
07854 505 277

Download Councillor Alan Tanner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Tanner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alan.tanner@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Taylor

30 Darien Way
Thorpe Astley
Leicester
LE3 3TT

0116 218 2254

Download Councillor Ben Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ben.taylor@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Welsh

14 Woodbank
Glen Parva
Leicestershire
LE2 9QP

0116 277 7729

Download Councillor Bev Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bev Welsh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bev.welsh@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Welsh

14 Woodbank
Glen Parva
Leicestershire
LE2 9QP

0116 277 7729

Download Councillor Geoff Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Welsh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.geoff.welsh@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Deanne Woods

C/O Blaby District Council
Desford Road
Narborough
Leicestershire
LE19 2EP

07530 319637

Download Councillor Deanne Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deanne Woods contact details as a CSV file

cllr.deanne.woods@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Wright

4 Midhurst Avenue
Braunstone Town
Leicestershire
LE3 2PQ

0116 289 8054
07729 662 064

Download Councillor Bill Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bill.wright@blaby.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Wright

Teena Croft Road
Thurlaston
Leicestershire
LE9 7TB

01455 888 306
07815 450 031

Download Councillor Maggie Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maggie.wright@blaby.gov.uk